Bears Yahoo! Group: ChicagoBearsFanForum

I was in this group, for like at least a year. Never caused trouble either. But today, I decided to change Yahoo! profiles to keep my sports stuff separate from my other stuff, so I would look at it more often. This time, my membership was rejected. And I only upsubbed for about 5 or 10 minutes, and even said why I was changing. I am floored. I don’t know why it bothers me, but it does. I do not understand why, unless they closed the group within that period of time.

Anyone else belong to this group?

Leave a Reply

